Lords of the Dark Fall

Lords of the Dark Fall


LDF1_fabian LDF2_marcelus

Two immortal lords from a distant world are made to take the Dark Fall, a rift that cycles through time and space. The series follows their new lives as humans in a strange time and place, and the women they meet who might just take the sting out of losing their immortality. In book one, former ruler and tyrant Fabian meets Tig, a poor potter trying to survive in a land ruled by gangs and warlords.

The Lords of the Dark Fall Books in order of release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *